Events

Tenbury Teme Valley Band Engagements 2020

 

Saturday 8th February… MASTERCLASS with COLIN HALES MMus, LRSM, BMus(hons), MCGI

 

Sunday 17th May… PARK CONCERT (SANDERS PARK BROMSGROVE)

Sunday 24th May… HOPE BAGOT FETE

 

 

TENBURY PRIMARY ACADEMY SCHOOL FETE (DATE TO BE CONFIRMED)

Saturday 20th June… ST MARY’S CHURCH FAYRE

Sunday28th June… RICHARDS CASTLE SOAP BOX DERBY

 

Saturday 11th July… ANNUAL CHARITY CONCERT AT THE REGAL TENBURY WELLS (All proceeds to The Regal and MIND in memory of Lorna James) 

Saturday 18th JULY… PERFORMING AT A BAND MEMBER’S WEDDING 

 

Sunday 2nd August… BURFORD MOTOR SHOW 

Saturday 15th August… HATFIELD FETE (TBC)

Sunday 30th August… PARK CONCERT (LIDO PARK DROITWICH)

Saturday 3rd October…TENBURY APPLEFEST

 

Sunday 6th December… BURFORD HOUSE (collecting for the Green Fingers Charity)**

Saturday 12th December… CHRISTMAS BY CANDLELIGHT AT ST MARY’S CHURCH  (TBC)

Sunday 13th December… BURFORD HOUSE (collecting for the Green Fingers Charity)**

**The band will be proud to continue raising money for The Green Finger’s Charity, which provides sensory gardens for children’s hospices. More information can be found on the Green Fingers website.