Events

Tenbury Teme Valley Band Engagements 2019 

February/March…WORKSHOP WITH VISITING CONDUCTOR

 

Sunday 5th May… BANDSTAND CONCERT-CRIPPLEGATE PARK WORCESTER 

Sunday 26th May… HOPE BAGOT FETE

 

Friday 14th June… TENBURY C OF E PRIMARY ACADEMY FETE

Saturday 22nd June… ST MARY’S CHURCH (TENBURY) SUMMER FAYRE

Sunday 30th June…RICHARDS CASTLE SOAP BOX DERBY

 

Saturday 6th July…ANNUAL SUMMER CONCERT (with Tenbury C of E Primary School Choir and Choral Diversity)

Sunday 14th July… PARK CONCERT (LIDO PARK DROITWICH)

 

Sunday 25th August… PARK CONCERT (SANDERS PARK BROMSGROVE)

Saturday 28th September… CONCERT AT CORELEY MEMORIAL HALL 

 

Saturday 5th October… TENBURY APPLEFEST

 

Sunday 1st December… BURFORD HOUSE (collecting for the Green Fingers Charity)**

Sunday 8th December… BURFORD HOUSE (collecting for the Green Fingers Charity)**

Saturday 14th December… CHRISTMAS BY CANDLELIGHT AT ST MARY’S CHURCH 

Sunday 15th December…BURFORD HOUSE (collecting for the Green Fingers charity)**

 

**The band will be proud to continue raising money for The Green Finger’s Charity, which provides sensory gardens for children’s hospices. More information can be found on the Green Fingers website.