Tenbury Teme Valley Band Engagements 2018 



Sunday 13th May… Bands in the Park (Abbey Park Evesham)  

Sunday 27th May… Hope Bagot Fete at Hope Court


Friday 15th June… Tenbury C E Primary Academy School Fete

Saturday 16th June… St Mary’s Church Tenbury Summer Fayre


Sunday 1st July…Pamela May Day Charity Open Gardens Event (see below) *

Sunday 15th July… Bands in the Park (Lido Park Droitwich)


Sunday 26th August… Bands in the Park (Gheluvelt Park Worcester)


Saturday 6th October… Tenbury Applefest


Saturday 10th November…End of WW1 Commemoration


Sunday 2nd December… Burford House Gardens

Saturday 8th December…Tenbury Teme Valley Band Christmas Meal

Sunday 9th December… Burford House Gardens**

Saturday 15th December… Christmas Concert at St Mary’s Church Tenbury TBC

Sunday 16th December…Burford House Gardens**


*The band is proud to be supporting the Droitwich Waterways Pamela May Trust (Charity No 1149844) by playing at an Open Gardens event. Money raised will be for a specially adapted narrow boat for people with disabilities. The event is being held at Badger’s Way, Ash Lane, Martin Hussingtree, WR3 8TB (adjacent to David’s Nurseries).

**The band will be proud to continue raising money for The Green Finger’s Charity, which provides sensory gardens for children’s hospices. More information can be found on the Green Fingers website.